2022 : Alhamdulillah its been MORE than 16 years we've been providing The Halal Gelatine
ALL AROUND THE WORLD!
WE'VE DISTRIBUTED OUR HALAL GELATINE TO :-
around USA, UK, All Europe, AUSTRALIA and latest is :FRANCE, DENMARK,
GERMANY, JAPAN, NORWAY, BELGIUM UKRAINE, INDIA, NEW ZEALAND, NIGERIA, NETHERLAND, VIETNAM INDONESIA AND
appreciated your support THANK
ask thee what is lawful to them (as food). Say: lawful unto you are
(all) things good and pure: and what ye have taught your trained
hunting animals (to catch) in the manner directed to you by Allah. eat
what they catch for you, but pronounce the name of Allah over it: and
fear Allah. for Allah is swift in taking account.
~ Surah 5 - Al Maidah :
Verse 4 ~
the first thing
you have to be worried about. This is why we are creating the awareness
among all the muslims around the world.
S.A.W said "YOU
WHAT YOU EAT" and
with that we leave you to think hard and look inside among yourselves!
hath only forbidden you dead meat, and
blood, and the flesh of swine, and
that on which any other name hath
been invoked besides that of Allah. But if
one is forced by necessity,
disobedience, nor transgressing due
limits,- then is he
guiltless. For Allah is Oft-forgiving Most Merciful."
2 - Al Baqarah : Verse 173
you sure what you and your family eat is HALAL?
...or maybe it's haram?"
you want to know what are the ingredients that they put in your
delicious food all these years?! Well, it
solves this matter
but at least you have made the first move by"BE
ALERT and CHOOSE HALAL FOOD!"
gelatin (US spelling) or halalgelatine
(British spelling) is the number one topic of the world.
The talk of the town. The worry of the muslim community! We are here,
to settle this health crisis by understanding it better, know
to choose the right path. As we go through our acquaintance, we will
provide you with as much information as we can.
Arabic word (Halal) means
lawful or permitted. In the Holy Qu'ran, Allah commands Muslims and all
of mankind to eat of the Halal things. Basically, Allah
Al Mighty knows what is
best for us
to eat. And normally all the halal food are very clean and safe from
any desease. Unlike non-halal which you can always find some
facts relating to sickness.
of Halal is Haram, which
means unlawful or prohibited. Halal
and Haram are in fact universal terms that apply to all facets of life.
As far as food is concerned, the Qur'an makes it clear as to what is
Halal and Haram, read it here verses
in the Al-Qur'an.
such as wheat, rice, rye, barley, oat, etc.
all food is Halal except for the following:
from swine - pork, ham
products and by-products - sausages, gelatine etc
improperly slaughtered, or already dead before slaughtering is due to
killed in the name of anyone other than Allah (for example, by anyone
other than a Jew, Christian or Muslim, or as part of a pagan sacrifice)
and blood by-products
contaminated with any of the above products
of the desserts use non Halal
Gelatine that comes from pigs.
other animals such as cows, goats, deer, chickens, ducks, game birds,
etc., are only Halal if they are slaughtered according to Islamic Law,
called Zabihah in Arabic.
Zabihah is as follows:
animal must be slaughtered by a Muslim.
animal should be put down on the ground or held it if it is small
throat of the animal must be sliced with a very sharp knife to make
that the 3 main blood vessels are cut.
cutting the throat of the animal (without severing it), the person must
pronounce the name of Allah or recite a blessing which contains the
name of Allah, such as "Bismillahirahmannirrahim, Allah-u-Akbar".
gelatine (also called gelatin) is
from the Latin "gelatus," which means stiff or frozen. Gelatine is
basically a processed and refined animal protein, derived from bones,
hides and collagenous connective tissues. It has a variety of
industrial applications especially those related to food processing,
pharmaceuticals, cosmetics & toiletries, photography, printing
and many more.
have a very unique nature and this substance function
is to be an agent for :-
example, the gelatine's are suitable for gelling, thickening and
stabilising dishes and gives
them their creamy
It plays a major role in the
community, availability of HALAL
very sensitive issue to ensure the consumption of genuinely Halal
is obtained by boiling the skin, tendons, and ligaments of animals.
After the process known as hydrolysis, it contains protein, collagen (a
primary component of joints and cartilage), and various amino acids.
the ingredients for providing support for :-
candies such as Gummi Bears
desserts such as cheesecake, Ice cream, chocolates
salads with some sauces
is primarily used as a gelling agent  forming transparent elastic
thermoreversible gels on cooling below about 35°C, which
dissolve at low temperature to give 'melt in the mouth' products with
talking about lawful food and drink in Islam, there are two
always come up, Halal and Haram. The opposite of Halal is Haram, which
unlawful or prohibited as written clearly in the Qur'an. So,
ever wonder about what you eat whether it’s halal or
it’s much easier if we just choose to eat only fish,
right? Because it’s halal and you don’t have to
about anything else. But
for how long? After a day or two, you start looking
Then you start to wonder again, whether it’s slaughtered in
syari’ah way or
not?, follow the Islamic law? Somehow, your mind will still be full of
desserts? Ever wonder whether
it’s halal or not?
say this, 90% of ingredients in any desserts, used GELATINE. And most
of the gelatines
are made from pigs
and if it’s
from a cow, it is unsure whether it’s been slaughtered
according to Islamic
law/syariah that called Zabihah,which I
The production of cakes, puddings, ice
cream, jelly, frozen salad, chocolates, gummies
many-many more delicious
desserts, used GELATINE FROM PIGS because it's a lot cheaper!!!
of any muslim restaurant around the world, please!, please BE
matter!. As the chef, you
must know whether what
you’re serving is HALAL or not.
You may be serving just simple puddings or slices of cakes or
of ice cream for desserts, but a big responsiblity towards Islam law,
lies in your
your family!. Always ask yourselves, is it halal?. You need to be sure
what you’re serving to your family or your children. It
must be HALAL FOOD! Check here for some desserts
Do you all think the pig fats
or any animal that is not certified halal by the Islamic
Development Department, are only
used in food? DONT
BE SURPRISED...it's also
found in many other things, daily used
things that we least expect it.
other products that have gelatines in it:
kinds of toothpaste
all beauty cosmetic
soap and fabric softener
hand and feet lotions
VERY CAREFUL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS!
The fact is, our IMAN are already weaked enough and it will easily CRUSHED
by only eating unlawful food and using anything that HARAM. That is why
PROBLEMS THAT YOU WILL BE FACING IF YOU CONTINUOUSLY TAKING
The result from the haram
we will face all kinds of problem and our daily routine life will no longer be with
happiness but instead it
full of pressures
we eat so much of unlawful food, it will be unite with your body system
and later on it will
become your flesh
blood. Then all this
bad luck start pouring in your life, without you knowing why.
body will easily
get infected by all kinds of decease
immunity systems also are weaken day by day.
our body is full of unlawful food, it will drives us to have a bad habits and become
really stubborn, hard hearted, negative thinker, easy to
think bad about other people.
are changing to a person that so
doing all what ALLAH prohibited to do.
ourselves also will be easily influence to do unhealthy activity
like, taking drugs, ecstacy pill, etc.
we realising it, we are
easily to be
unsuccessful in life eventhough with all the hard work that
we have done.
facts is that, people who's taking unlawful food are the people who was seduced by satans and
deceptive by the people of infidel.
you start to feel worried after you've discovered that all the desserts
you've been eating all these years is HARAM
isn't it? ...there's so many daily use things also haram! I also really
make matters worst, the amount of halal
the world is also very limited. And not
gelatin that says
are truly halal. And because
that we muslims have to be EXTRA
CAREFUL and BE
in choosing and buying food.
HALAL, CHOOSE HALAL
FEW BENEFIT IF YOU TAKE ~HALAL GELATINE~
for your bones,
muscles and also much better for regenerations process
You and your family
will have a much better health
food are more hygiene and 100% halal
the alternatif halal product to build a much better Islamic community
life are more
certain, assured and peaceful
will granted you
with a very healthy and energetic mind
one ingredients with a
very unique nature as an agent of stabilising, binding, thickening,
platicizing, emusification, foaming, gelling and most of all it's HALAL!
fact is God will always love more for those who faithful to Islam Law
and follow the Syaria'ah way, EAT HALAL FOOD! Forbid HARAM.
to Verses in Al-Quran here >>HALAL
- those who always cook, cakes, pudding, desserts
Owner of bakery shop
- Doesn't matter what is your religion or race because muslim people
are also your customer though.
Owner Cake House
- Yup you too!
Owner of any restaurants
that serve desserts - Restaurant chef should be more responsible and
understand what your muslims customer wants which definately certified
of beauty cosmetic - Hello!
for toothpaste, perfumes, soap, lotions etc
who produce softgel capsule
who produce all
kinds of food product and
a lot more of you out there! Please, wake
"Everybody, doesn't matter what
race or religion you are, you
should have use Halal
Gelatine for your products
because as long as you selling
your goods to
muslim people, you are bound
to be responsible
in respecting Islam religions law!"
around the world are working hard and giving their all to get halal
food. They have been asking around with a little
hope to find this halal
no one has discovered it yet. Well, now your search ends here!
dont have to look far anymore. You all can just stop searching. Stop Right Now!!!
manufacturer for HALAL GELATINE called HALAGEL
August 1997, Halagel
today is a leading
supplier of Halal
gelatine ingredients for food
manufactures in Malaysia. Halagel also has broaden its
business to overseas markets to cope with increasing demand for Halal
info, step by step on how Halagel gelatines capsule
The facts that makes Halagel Gelatines Halal is :
gelatines factory located in Islamic country.
factory is own 100% by the muslim.
the workers in management and operational site also 100% muslims.
source of producing the gelatines, taken from the bones of the animal
that HALAL to eat. Like cow and goat.
the animals, slaughtered ONLY by Muslims according to Islamic
gelatines, are truly Halal because a non halal animal bones, NEVER MIX
with halal animal like most of the factory did. Unlike other factory in
the world, our factory only processing the bone of the Halal animal
that came from a 100% halal sources.
also strictly adheres to the Islamic procedures of handling and
processing techniques in the production of Halal gelatine, which has
been certified by three main Islamic Development Department that from
Malaysia, Indonesia and Thailand :
Kemajuan Islam Malaysia (JAKIM)
Central Committee of Thailand (ICCT)
Pangan, Obat-obatan & Kosmetika Majlis Ulama Indonesia
inspections to the gelatines factory and slaughter center house are
made by these departments each and every year to keep the halal status
always up to standard procedures all the time.” (Please check
is it so difficult for you to accept the fact? Why are you still
haven't change? Are you willing to continue eating the food that full
of haram's ingredients? Still willingly using your daily use the one
that you know coated with pig
it enough that we already sinful and we want to add more? Don't
you ever think that this is one of the way of lies and deceptions that
used by the
people of infidelity trying to twist around
our belief in more of delicate way?!Why do we have to
bow to satan's persuations? ...bow to them? NO!
you be sceptical, NO
Think of your family
Give them a chance to grow in a healthy environment and a much better
life. Think of the future of our world. Educate
your childrens to eat hygiene,
and good food...further more,
dont simply believe with all kinds of food that have haram
gelatine...don't fall to those tricks! ...CHOOSE HALAL,
CHOOSE HALAL GELATINE!!!"